About

Who is Healthcare.mn?

A collaborative community of innovators and thinkers passionate about healthcare.

MN is the best place to build a healthcare startup

Healthcare.mn is committed to driving healthcare innovation through creating community, building connections, educating, and representing the needs of healthcare startups in Minnesota.

We are over 1,400 strong

Local healthcare entrepreneurs founded Healthcare.mn in 2012 to create a community that encourages, supports, and sustains early stage startups. What began as 25 startup founders grew to include folks from large healthcare companies and individuals enthusiastic about healthcare innovation.

Our events range from ideation sessions and hackathons to thematic and panel discussions. We facilitate conversations between people across sectors, highlight the work of our state's startups, and inspire new entrepreneurs to take on ventures.

Our Organizers

IMG_1361

Glafira M.

Chief Facilitator

glafira@healthcare.mn

Conner O.

Head of Strategy

conner@healthcare.mn

Meghana B.

Head of Operations

meghana@healthcare.mn

Praveen R.

Head of IT

praveen@healthcare.mn

Emily K.

Head of Content Strategy

emily@healthcare.mn

71aa4e3f-d07e-47c6-a10e-7a061406e1cb

Yorgos A.

Events Lead

yorgos@healthcare.mn

Anmol J.

Member Insights Lead

anmol@healthcare.mn

Jamal A.

Data Lead

jamal@healthcare.mn

Our Sponsors

Industry Sponsors

Programming Sponsor

Annual Event Sponsors

Interested in Sponsoring Healthcare.mn?

Your support will directly contribute to our vision of making Minnesota the best place to build a healthcare startup.